Past Presidents

2013-14: Steve Outridge
2012-13: Steve Outridge
2011-12: Mary Lasser
2010-11: Mary Lasser
2009-10: Mary Lasser
2008-09: Randy Accetta
2007-08: Randy Accetta
2006-07: Randy Accetta
2005-06: Randy Accetta
2004-05: Randy Accetta
2003-04: Randy Accetta
2002-03: Randy Accetta
2001-02: Kevin Gaither-Banchoff
2000-01: Jim Irish
1999-00: Jim Irish
1998-99: Jim Irish
1997-98: Jim Irish
1996-97: Jocelyn Riley
1995-96: Kevin Mc Aloon
1994-95: Bob Trame
1993-94: Elisa Kinder
1992-93: Ken Radon
1991-92: Gary Denny
1990-91: Bob Nardone
1989-90: Chuck Koch
1988-89: Bruce Steenson
1987-88: John Norris
1986-87: John Norris
Dale Cutler
Nikki Chayet
Bill Mangold
Larry Schloss
Founded 1976: Joe Cary

Race Calendar
Holly Jolly Hobble

Holly Jolly Hobble

Benefiting The Community Food Bank

Fine Valentine Relay - 4M & 2M

Relay, 4-mile individual race & 2 mile fun run/walk

Happy Hour Hobble

Happy Hour Hobble

free social run & fun

The Southern Arizona Roadrunners is a not-for-profit organization dedicated to promoting health and fitness in Tucson and Southern Arizona through running and walking.

southern arizona road runners